South American Championship 1981

Maldonado, Uruguay, December 1981

  

9.12 Uruguai-Equador, E.

        Argentina, V – Brasil, D.

10.12 Chile, 14 – Equador, 1.

          Argentina, V – Equador, D.

11.12 Brasil, V – Equador, D.

          Chile, 11 – Uruguai, 1.

12.12 Argentina, 16 – Equador, 0.

          Chile, 4 – Brasil, 4.

13.12 Brasil, 20 – Uruguai, 2.

          Argentina, 6 – Chile, 2.

 

                                               J          V         E         D                     B                     P

1.º - Argentina                4          4          -           -                                              8

2.º - Brasil                             4          2          1          1                                             5

3.º - Chile                              4          2          1          1                  31-12                  5

4.º - Uruguai                       4          -           1          3                                             1

5.º - Equador                      4          -           1          3                                             1

Argentinean team: Dapra, Andino, Luz, Coria, Trevisono e Fernández

Results provided by Carlos Medeiros